Ramon M. Docto, Ph.D.

University President


Venzon L. Limpiada, MSIT

University & Board Secretary


Elucila M. Sespeñe, Ph.D.

VP for Academic Affairs


Eva M. Jimenez, DBA
VP for Finance and Administration


Dr. Jun G. Cayron

VP for Research, Development and Extension

 Academic Division

Restie Allan A. Puno, MAEd
Dean, College of Arts & Humanities

Nelly L. Mendoza, DBA
Dean, College of Business and Accountancy

Vilma Venus G. Andoy, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Criminology & Justice Education

Roy C. Dayupay
Dean, College of Engineering, Architecture & Technology

Judy Ann V. Sarail, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Hospitality Management & Tourism

Prof. Rachel Labastilla, RN, MAN
Dean, College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Imelda R. Lactuan
Dean, College of Sciences

Eunice T. Viray, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Teacher Education


Maila N. Lucero, Ed.D.
Dean, PSU External Northern Campuses

Gabilyn G. Orilla, Ph.D.
Dean, PSU External South Campuses


Michael D. Pido, Ph.D.
Dean, Graduate School


Perry L. Pe, LLM
Dean, School of Law

Ma. Gisela Josol-Trampe, LLB
Associate Dean, School of Law


Mercedita M. Dacuan

Principal, Laboratory Senior High School

Rosanna P. Colendra, MAEd
Principal, Laboratory Junior High School

Hilario Glenn A. Sarmiento
Principal, Laboratory Elementary School

Grace N. Abrina, DBA

Dean, Office of the Student Affairs & Services

Carlos Alfonso C. Salvador, DBA
University Registrar

Joyce M. Banzuelo, MLIS
University Librarian

Jonalyn B. Villarosa, MA
Director, Curriculum & Instructional Materials Dev’t Office

Evelyn B. Tomas,Ph.D.
Director, Expanded Tertiary Education Equivalency and Accreditation Program (ETEEAP)


Campus Directors

Vinamar D. Odasco

Director, PSU Coron

 Elena S. Sadang, Ph.D.

Director, PSU Cuyo

Anabell A. Gacayan, Ed.D

Director, PSU Araceli & PSU Dumaran

Glenn D. Vallejo
Director, PSU El Nido

Director, PSU Linapacan

Flornita N. Ferrer, Ed.D
Director, PSU Roxas

Francisca R. Milagrosa, MPA
Director, PSU San Rafael

 Frederick R. Caabay

Director, PSU San Vicente

Dr. Roderic G. Derecho

Director, PSU Taytay

 Gerlie J. Boni, Ph.D.

Director, PSU Narra

Sandra S. Manzul, MAEd
Director, PSU Sofronio Espanola

Dante V. Ariñez, MBA
Director, PSU Quezon

Marilyn C. Baaco, MAEd
Director, PSU Brooke’s Point

Jerden A. Macolor, MaEd
Director, PSU Bataraza

Ralph G. Pulanco
Director, PSU Rizal

Sauda I. Leging
Director, PSU Balabac



Administrative Division

Louie O. Cascara, LLB
Director, University Legal Office

Engr. Jericho M. Padrones

OIC, Chief Administrative Officer

Dr. Amabel S. Liao

OIC - Chief Finance Officer

Dr. Ma. Rosario Aynon A. Gonzales

University Engineer

Francisco III O. Baluyut

Human Resource Management Officer

Ana N. Javarez, MA
Director, Faculty and Staff Development Office

Anthony T. De Leon
Director, Information and Communications Technology

Dr. Mary Joy Abueg

Data Privacy Officer

Cecilio L. Manarpaac, Ph.D.
Director, University Quality Assurance Center

Domingo M. Palatino, MBA
University Accountant


Edna Imelda F. Legazpi, MAEd
Director, Public Information Office

Jose Buenconsejo

Director, Planning and Development Office

Antonino V. Moragriega
Director, Alumni Affairs

Arben B. Cadigal, MS
Special Events and Protocol Officer (SEPO)

Danny O. Aquino, MD
University Physician

Engr. Jericho M. Padrones
Director, Internal Audit Service

Darvin D. Lardizabal
Supervisor, Construction and Maintenance Services

Divina O. Beronio
Resident Auditor

Dr. Rodolfo O. Abalus Jr.

Director, Extension Services Office

Floredel D. Galon, MS
Head, Marine Science Laboratory

Genoveva S. Gabo, MA
Director, Office on Women Gender and Development (OWGAD)

Gregorio P. Rodriguez, MPA
University Supply Officer

Hanlie A. Taha, Ph.D
Director, BIMP-EAGA Programs and Projects

Joanne I. Ababa, MDM
University Dentist

Jose Felomino T. Fernandez
OIC-Director, Social & Cultural Affairs Office

Donald A. Delos Reyes

Director, PSU Curator

Kay Ann U. Mag-apan
University Canteen Manager

Marjorie A. Espanola, Ed.D.
Director, Office of the Research Director

Mary Allyson B. Carlos
Director, Transnational Education Programs

Eva B. Bungalso

Records Officer

Merlina G. Rago, Ph.D.
Bookstore Manager

Michael Angelo A. Doblado, MAEd
Executive Director, Palawan Studies Center

Pio P. Franco
Head, Electrical and Audio-Visual Services

Evangeline O. Tapar
Director, Palawan International Technology Business Incubator (PITBI)

Bernabe E. Gerongay
Property and Supply Management Custodian

Ric A. Tajolosa, Ph.D.
Director, PSU Band

Rodolfo O. Abalus, Jr. , Ph.D.
Director, Income Generating Projects

Rudyr S. Bacolod
Director, Intellectual Property Rights

Alfredo V. Gabuco
Motorpool Supervisor

Vincent B. Esguerra, MA
Sports Director

Sylvia S. Javarez, MAEd
Director, Sentro ng Wikang at Kultura (SWK)

Victor Albert R. Yumol, MPA
Head, Utility and Environmental Management Office

Sylvany Delight Q. Gastanes, MAEd
Director, PSU - National Service Training Program

Sonny V. Bacomo 

OIC - University Cashier

Winston S. Lusoc, Ph.D.
In-Charge, PSU Agri-Based Project

Charlie Magno

Director, Alumni Affairs